Turnpike Troubadours at Intrust Bank Arena

Intrust Bank Arena

Turnpike Troubadours formed in 2005, assembling a lineup that eventually included frontman Evan Felker, lead guitarist Ryan Engleman, fiddle player Kyle Nix, bassist R.C. Edwards, drummer Gabe Pearson, and steel guitar and accordion player Hank Early. Doors open at 6:00!

Tickets are available HERE