Jack White Announces Not One But TWO New Albums For 2022!

It's a busy day for Jack White! He just announced that we're not getting one but two new albums next year: 'Fear Of The Dawn' is coming on April 8th and on July 22nd, we'll get 'Entering Heaven Alive'! Of course there will be a few different editions, and you can see all about them both by going here.

But wait, there's more. We also got the new "Taking Me Back" video. Thanks for all of this, Jack White!

Here's the tracklist for both of the new albums:

'Fear Of The Dawn'

  1. Taking Me Back
  2. Fear Of The Dawn
  3. The White Raven
  4. Hi-De-Ho (w/ Q-Tip)
  5. Eosophobia
  6. Into The Twilight
  7. Dusk
  8. What's The Trick?
  9. That Was Then (This Is Now)
  10. Eosophobia (Reprise)
  11. Morning, Noon and Night
  12. Shedding My Velvet

'Entering Heaven Alive'

  1. A Tip From You To Me
  2. All Along The Way
  3. Help Me ALong
  4. Love Is Selfish
  5. I've Got You Surrounded (With My Love)
  6. Queen Of The Bees
  7. A Tree On Fire From Within
  8. If I Die Tomorrow
  9. Please God, Don't Tell Anyone
  10. A Madman From Manhattan
  11. Taking Me Back (Gently)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content